Golden Star in Norwich

Live music, quizzes and events at the Golden Star in Norwich

Take a look at the latest events coming up at the Golden Star...

PUB QUIZ

Every Sunday

Questions start at 8.30pm. Teams of up to 4. £1 per person entry

Chaboogie

Saturday 9th September

Live music from 9pm

Ellie Rees

Saturday 16th September

to be confirmed

Brother Pitt

Saturday 23rd September

live music from 9pm

Moxy Garbanzo

Saturday 7th October

live music from 9pm

Powerhouse

Saturday 14th October

live music from 9pm

Clare Free

Saturday 21st October

to be confirmed

Halloween The Walking Dead Party Music from Starfunk

Saturday 28th October

live music from Starfunk, fancy dress theme THE WALKING DEAD

Ring of Stones

Saurday 4t November

live music from 9pm

Rum Dogs

Saturday 11th November

live music from 9pm

Don't Lose Heart

Saturday 18th November

live music from 9pm

Yve Mary B

Saturday 25th November

live music from 9pm

Vic Allen

Saturday 2nd December

live music from 9pm

Sunday night quiz at the Golden Star

Board games at the Golden Star